2017

 

JULY

Sunday July 23
Sydney, Australia | Hillsong Church | Pastors Brian & Bobbie Houston

 

AUGUST

Wednesday August 9
Los Angeles, California | The Cause | Pastor Bob Reeve

Friday August 11 - Saturday August 12
Laredo, Texas | Pursuit Conference | Pastor Sam Velez

Sunday August 13
Laredo, Texas | Iglesia Cristiana Misericordia | Pastor Gilberto Velez

Monday August 14 - Tuesday August 15
Tampa, Florida | The River at Tampa Bay | Pastor Rodney Howard-Browne

 

SEPTEMBER

Friday September 1 - Sunday September 3
Phoenix, Arizona | Fresh Start Church | Pastor Paul Owens

Tuesday September 19 - Thursday September 21
Adelaide, South Australia | ACC State Conference (Assemblies of God) | Pastor Josh Brett
Speakers | Shaun Nepstad | James Macpherson | Josh Brett | Wayne Alcorn | David Hall  

Tuesday September 25 - Thursday September 28
Noosa, Queensland | Citipointe Youth Conference | Pastors Chris & Shannon Hodgman

Saturday September 30
Melbourne, Victoria | Planetshakers City Church | Pastor Russell Evans

 

OCTOBER

Sunday Oct 1
Melbourne, Victoria | Bridge Church | Pastors David & Sally Doery

Tuesday 3 October - Thursday 5 October
Auckland, New Zealand | Elim National Conference | Pastors Luke & Marilyn Brough

Monday October 16 - Wednesday October 18
Perth, Western Australia | ACC (AOG) State Pastor's Conference WA | Pastors Joel & Sharon Chelliah

Friday 20 October - Sunday 22 October
Perth, Western Australia | Life City Church | Pastors David & Sally Storer

 

NOVEMBER

Friday November 10 - Saturday November 11
Utica, New York | Encounter Conference | Pastors Mark & Stephanie Schilling

Sunday November 12
Utica, New York | Redeemer Church | Pastors Mike & Melissa Servello

Sunday November 12 (PM)
Allentown, Pennsylvania | Life Church | Pastor Randy Landis

Sunday November 19
Atlanta, Georgia | The Church at Chapel Hill | Pastor Dave Divine

 

DECEMBER

 

MORE DATES WILL BE POSTED HERE VERY SOON, PLEASE CHECK BACK SOON